All roads led to the Kilmore Hotel on Saturday night last as the Pearse Brothers celebrated their 2022 county title. Local lady Kate Mealiff and her staff delivered an unreal dinner and couldn’t do enough for the large Ballybay contingent. Northern Sounds Sean Mc Caffrey was an excellent MC and kept the evening rolling along nicely. Paul Mc Carthy once again proved he is the best storyteller in the country. Congrats to Handsie McArdle, Damien McBride and Gerry Finlay for winning the Hall of Fame. The county champions received their well deserved medals and celebrated in style. A massive thank you goes to Darren Smyth, Teresa Mc Entee and Brian Carroll for organising one hell of a night that befitted the year the club were celebrating. Pearse Brothers ABU.