The Ballybay Pearse Brothers Presentation night takes place on Saturday 28th of April in the Pearse Brothers Centre. Presentations on the night will be made to the victorious Ward Cup winning team of 2017. There will be 3 inductees into the Hall of Fame Paddy Ward, Paddy Kerr and Martin O'Kane. The 1957 championship team will also be remembered on the night. Tickets available from any committee member.